“Flip Back Friday” Album Rewind Vol.16


“The Big Revival”

What does the Sandbar say…

Listen to our podcast to find out! Click below for a fun discussion all about this incredible album!

The Big Revival is the sixteenth studio album by American country music artist Kenny Chesney, released by Blue Chair/Columbia Records on September 23, 2014.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “The Big Revival” Dennis Linde 3:11
2. “Drink It Up” Rodney Clawson, Vicky McGehee, David Lee Murphy 2:47
3. Til It’s Gone Clawson, Murphy, Jimmy Yeary 4:11
4. American Kids Clawson, Shane McAnally, Luke Laird 3:02
5. Wild Child” (duet with Grace Potter) Kenny Chesney, McAnally, Josh Osborne 3:09
6. “Beer Can Chicken” Chesney, Ross Copperman, Murphy 4:07
7. “Rock Bottom” Craig Wiseman, Matt Dragstrem 3:41
8. “Don’t It” Brent Cobb, Chase McGill 3:16
9. “Save It for a Rainy Day” Andrew Dorff, Matt Ramsey, Brad Tursi 3:02
10. “Flora-Bama” Chesney, Copperman, Murphy 4:31
11. “If This Bus Could Talk” Chesney, Tom Douglas 4:52


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube