“Kenny’s 26 #1 Hit’s”

What It Your Favorite #1?

 Kenny_Chesney_-_Better_as_a_Memory (1) Kenny-Chesney-Shes-Got-It-All kc-come-over-single-art Kenny_Chesney_-_Don't_Happen_Twice till its gone Kenny-Chesney-LAL_single

1997, “She’s Got It All”

1999, “How Forever Feels”

1999, “You Had Me From Hello”

2001, “Don’t Happen Twice”

2002, “The Good Stuff”

2003, “There Goes My Life”

2004, “When the Sun Goes Down” (Kenny Chesney & Uncle Kracker)

2005, “Anything But Mine”

2006, “Living in Fast Forward”

2006, “Summertime”

2006, “The Road and the Radio”

2007, “You Find Out Who Your Friends Are” (Kenny Chesney, Tracy Lawrence & Tim McGraw)

2007, “Beer in Mexico”

2007, “Never Wanted Nothing More”

2007, “Don’t Blink”

2008, “Better as a Memory”

2008, “Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven” (with the Wailers)

2009, “Down the Road” (with Mac McAnally)

2009, “Out Last Night”

2010, “The Boys of Fall”

2011, “Somewhere With You”

2011, “Live a Little”

2011 “Reality”

2012 “Come Over”

2014 “American Kids”

2015 “Till It’s Gone”

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube